

## B.V. Patel Institute of Management, Uka Tarsadia University



Date: 13/02/2024

## Participation of BBA Students at INVINCIBLE 2024 at DBIM, Surat

Date	13-02-2024	
Time	9:00 am onwards	
No. of Students	10 teams (Selected students from all classes )	
Venue:	DBIM, Surat	
Coordinator:	inator: Dr. Kruti Bhatt	
Category	Students Participation	

INVINCIBLE 2024, hosted at DBIM, Surat, witnessed enthusiastic participation from students across all years of the BBA program. The event took place on the 13<sup>th</sup> February, 2024, and featured a range of engaging activities, including Dash for Cash, The Pitch, IPL Mega Auction, Khoj, and Hawashaw. A total of 10 teams actively participated in the various events, showcasing the diverse talents and skills of students.

Sr No.	Name of Student	Enrollment No.	Class	Event
1	Sujal Hiteshbhai Patel	202103100310041	TYBBA	DBEX- Master the art of trading
2	Saurabh Hasmukhbhai Sanepara	202103100310120	TYBBA	DBEX- Master the art of trading
3	Aditya Jagdishbhai Patel	202103100310116	TYBBA	DBEX- Master the art of trading
4	Nakul Mehulbhai Gandhi	202103100310118	TYBBA	DBEX- Master the art of trading
5	Sujal Hiteshbhai Patel	202103100310041	TYBBA	Diversified Dynasty
6	Saurabh Hasmukhbhai Sanepara	202103100310120	TYBBA	Diversified Dynasty
7	Aditya Jagdishbhai Patel	202103100310116	TYBBA	Diversified Dynasty
8	Nakul Mehulbhai Gandhi	202103100310118	TYBBA	Diversified Dynasty
9	Bhavya Vipulbhai Vadecha	202103100310059	TYBBA	Dash for Cash
10	Heet Bhaveshbhai Vadecha	202203100310164	SYBBA	Dash for Cash
11	Dev Rajeshbhai Patel	202203100310031	SYBBA	Dash for Cash

## Participants' List:

Sr No.	Name of Student	Enrollment No.	Class	Event
12	Jay Rambhai Budhani	202203100310159	SYBBA	Dash for Cash
13	Naitri Sanjaybhai Santoki	202103100310148	TYBBA	Dash for Cash
14	Ayushi Animesh Patel	202103100310150	TYBBA	Dash for Cash
15	Tanya Dave	202307100410107	FYBBA	Dash for Cash
16	Deepak Samadhan Patil	202103100310072	TYBBA	Dash for Cash
17	Harshit Singh	202307100410018	FYBBA	The Pitch
18	Amitsingh Rajput	202307100410125	FYBBA	The Pitch
19	Nitesh Sharma	202307100410062	FYBBA	The Pitch
20	Harshit Singh	202307100410018	FYBBA	IPL Mega Auction
21	Amitsingh Rajput	202307100410125	FYBBA	IPL Mega Auction
22	Nitesh Sharma	202307100410062	FYBBA	IPL Mega Auction
23	Bhawya Vipulbhai Vadecha	202103100310059	TYBBA	Khoj
24	Ayushi Animesh Patel	202103100310150	TYBBA	Khoj
25	Deepak Samadhan Patil	202103100310072	TYBBA	Khoj
26	Naitri Sanjaybhai Santoki	202103100310148	TYBBA	Khoj
27	Tanya Dave	202307100410107	FYBBA	Khoj
28	Dev Rajeshbhai Patel	202203100310031	SYBBA	Hawkshaw
29	Jay Rambhai Budhani	202203100310159	SYBBA	Hawkshaw
30	Heet Bhaveshbhai Vadecha	202203100310164	SYBBA	Hawkshaw



It was a learning experience for all students.

